Forthcoming Events

KJT is performing with "TraXion" on the following dates

2018

Friday 23rd November 2018 - THE WALSGRAVE - CV2 4AF.

Saturday 24th November 2018 - THE LEOPARD - DE13 9NA.

Saturday 8th December 2018 - THE BLACK HORSE - LE67 5DN.


2019

Saturday 19th January 2019 - LMRCA - CV22 5AL.

Saturday 2nd February 2019 - BLACK HORSE - LE67 5DN.

Friday 8th February 2019 - KINGSWOOD TAVERN - CV10 8QH.

Friday 1st March 2019 - ALBANY CLUB - CV5 6EG.

Friday 5th April 2019 - THREE TUNS - B78 3QN.

Saturday 4th May 2019 - LMRCA - CV22 5AL.

Saturday 15th June 2019 - BLACK HORSE - LE67 5DN.

Saturday 29th June 2019 - KINGSWOOD TAVERN - CV10 8QH.

Friday 20th September 2019 - ALBANY CLUB - CV5 6EG.

Saturday 28th September 2019 - LMRCA - CV22 5AL.

Sunday 6th October 2019 - KINGSWOOD TAVERN - 6.30pm START - CV10 8QH.

Saturday 9th November 2019 - BLACK HORSE - LE67 5DN.