Forthcoming Events

KJT is performing with "TraXion" on the following dates


2019

Saturday 30th March 2019 - THE BELL - NG10 3GR.

Friday 5th April 2019 - THREE TUNS - B78 3QN.

Friday 26th April 2019- WALSGRAVE - CV2 4AF.

Saturday 4th May 2019 - LMRCA - CV22 5AL.

Saturday 11th May 2019 - WHITE HART - LE65 1AP.

Friday 17th May 2019 - GREYHOUND -  DE11 7BU.

Saturday 15th June 2019 - BLACK HORSE - LE67 5DN.

Saturday 29th June 2019 - KINGSWOOD TAVERN - CV10 8QH.

Saturday 10th August 2019 - GREYHOUND - DE11 7BU.

Friday 20th September 2019 - ALBANY CLUB - CV5 6EG.

Saturday 28th September 2019 - LMRCA - CV22 5AL.

Friday 4th October 20 - WALSGRAVE - CV2 4AF.

Sunday 6th October 2019 - KINGSWOOD TAVERN - 6.30pm START - CV10 8QH.

Saturday 9th November 2019 - BLACK HORSE - LE67 5DN.

Saturday 16th November 2019 - HILL ALLOTMENTS ASSOCIATION - B75 5EY.

Saturday 30th November 2019 - STAG & PHEASANT - CV21 4BW.